*Cracks old man bones* am back bitches

Not for long, lol. Just thought I'd sprinkle a little smth smth here.

Happy pride + mens mental health awarenss month! A month that's gotten.. a surprising amount of discourse.

Fun fact, some people aren't celebrating mens mental health awareness this month cuz it's in a different month for them, or they ain't celebrating pride either cuz they just don't celebrate shit.

That, or they don't know that it is MMHA month along with pride.

That said, i reckon we should celebrate this month just as loud as we celebrate pride, make it more known, instead of berating people for joining in on festivals catered to stonewall survivors and allies with barely disguised homophobia.
You don't like that MMHA isn't as known? Make it known! You don't have to be an ass about it tho lmao. Celebrate it like a sane person, make flags, give a "happy pride + men's mental health awareness!" When you can, be more of an activist, stuff like that!

I'll be frank, I didn't know this month celebrated more than one thing until my mother mentioned it. But at least I know now, and will continue to celebrate it alongside pride!

Tis all, later!

If you wanna support me, all my socials are in other posts, but my username on insta and yt is the same as ny user here anyway lol.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center