Taruk The Serf Rada Quest Fan Art Contest Edition 7, Digital Art

Hello community friends @alienarthive and also @radaquest😊

Come back with me this time😁

How are you all today?

May you always be healthy and given the blessings of life☺.

This time I made fan art from @radaquest games characters to take part in the Rada Quest Fan Art Contest Edition 7, and the character I chose this time was Taruk The Serf.

This character reminds me of the film Apocalypto which tells the story of the war and sacrifice rituals of the Mayan tribe in ancient times.

So I think this character is quite unique, so it makes me interested in drawing him.

Making this character was quite fun, especially the line art, and the coloring of the characters I made was like the line art and coloring in Marvel and DC comics.

Reference source from the original Rada Quest game:

My Wax wallet account: evsoy.c.wam

I hope you all like my post this time.

Working tool:
HP Laptop, Clip Studio Paint and Wacom Cintiq 13Hd.

Stages of creating work:*

Sketch to Line art

Basic coloring and shading for light effects

Final Render Results

Thank you for watching my blog all this time, and stay healthy, friends.

See you😊🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency