KOBOLD BRUISER

I hope you all are well but after a long time I am back with my post because I had a lot of important work due to which I could not post so I am back with my post.this is kobold bruiser. It's a fighting alien. It took me about half an hour to make it but I got the job done. The materials used to make it are as follows.

MATERIAL

PEN

PAPER

COLOR

LED PENCIL

First I made his ear and eyes but it's not done properly but what I made is enough. I hope you like it because I made my best one. Can't do it, so the way it is made is in front of you my hard work.

Now I made his other ear and his face with his teeth. Making the teeth was very easy. After that I made his right hand. Next to which he is wearing a boxing ring and this ring weighs about one kilogram which helps him a lot in fighting.

Then I made his chest and other hand and meanwhile it looks pretty cute with your smiling face. Standing like this it seemed quite good that hard work pays off when hard work is done.

After that I drew her stomach and then her legs. Now it's done but it looks pretty cute. I then darkened it with a black pointer so I could color in it. With the pointer black it looked pretty good after darkening the lines outside of it.

First I colored in his body then I looked at him which looked pretty good then I painted in his head eyes and hands and the clubs he wears in his hands. Color and put this color in the clothes he wears.

After painting the rest of the fabric it is now complete here are some pictures I took after it was done. Its look prety.

I hope you guys like the painting I made, because I made it in half an hour, you know, it's time is money. Hope you like my post.
Goood by and take care🫶

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency