[3D Sculpt ] I am Back, how have you been?

Its been a long time and I've been so busy with work and life. After my mandatory military service for 6 month I am still trying to catch up all the work I left. its been 10 months since I get back to home and finally I can say that i am back in track. This means i'll be blogging in this beloved community once again. i'll post more and more in following days. Take this post as a promise ^^

I want to share my latest 3d sculpt work with you. A comission from a fellow discord member. it took me couple of days to finish. The comission was 1 barrel 1 barrel mimic 1 chest and 1 chest mimic. If you have been reading my post in the past you should know that I love sculpting monsters. This was a delight to sculpt as I have good time while designing this pieces.

Software : Zbrush 2022.6
Tablet : XP-Pen ARTIST22 E PRO
Time : 3 days ~

I attached a barrel mimic I made 2 years ago, just look at the difference with the current one, I came a long way in this sculpting thingy I am so happy with the results.

Take care of yourselves, i'll be posting more, stay with art. stay creative.

This one was from 2 years ago one of my earliest sculpts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center