Czak's Check up; Riding on commute

Hello, dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are all safe and healthy.

Today's blog will be the continuation of a blog that I made a few days ago about taking Czak for check up.

The doctor assigned in our barangay is not around so we had to travel to town to get to the doctor, well it's the same doctor that was assigned in our barangay. After securing a referral form, which is kind of redundant because they said we really need it when they already knew that the doctor was not around, right? Well, that's their way of giving hassle to residents.
I carried Czak from teh barangay hall to the multicab waiting area, I walked on foot for five minutes carrying my son and went directly on the multi-cab. It was a red one and Czak was amazed because it was his first time riding one. As much as possible, we do not ride on a commute because of the fear of the pandemic but my husband's motorcycle was deposited at that time because he was not able to pay his amortization for two months.

Look how happy Czak is

I was securing my son in a place where he sat, he liked the view that he saw from the window. I was able to take one when the multi-cab stopped to pick up more passengers along the road

When we got to the health center, I went to the information but she said teh doctor will need my son's stool exam first before he will give medications and instructed me to come back the next day because they are going to have an activity for the day.
She gave me a cup for a sample and told me to pay at the treasurer's office. I asked Czak to poop but he said no. I can't force him to so we went back home. I carried him on teh way to the bus stop too, I asked him to walk and he said no, and did not force him to, he might still feel weak from his diarrhea.

We waited at the bus stop for a few minutes and here is Czak having fun while watching trucks pass by on the road.

That NDRRMC pick-up truck has a siren light above it and my son said it was a police car; he followed it with his eyes.


The bus arrived and we went aboard. We sat don't he seat beside the window so he could have fun watching the scenery along the road. What amazed me most is teh teh conductor is a woman which is kind of new to me and she kept on watching her phone to see how much a man should pay for. I paid for 30 pesos, just the same fare I paid on the multicab we ode earlier but the bus gave better accommodations

When we arrived home, my husband was there preparing our lunch. Czak found this cute keychain that my husband's co-worker gave me after coming back from a short vacation from Ilocos Norte. There are lots of windmills there to produce electricity, and it even became a tourist attraction thus this keychain was.


Seeing my son smile made me smile too, he and our daughter are ou happiness and we don't like to see them weak because they are sick. I'm sure you can relate to me.

After lunch, we took a nap, he did not poop yet and I am waiting for it so that we can submit it to the laboratory.

That day, it was Czak's first ride on a multicab and a bus; it was a fun experience for him and I am happy to have been there with him. I missed lots of his first while he was growing up.

This would be all for now, thank you fro reading and keep safe always.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center