My Wednesday Walk - Beautiful moments with Nature

Friends, Happy Thursday everyone.

Today is Thursday, I have been busy since morning. To be honest, I have been very busy at the office this week, due to which I have not been able to spend much time on blockchain. Still trying to keep active as much as possible and keep in touch with everyone. Because the more active we are, the better our agility will be.

I left the office yesterday evening and tried to spend some time in nature. I always try to do that. Especially on Wednesdays I really remember this wonderful initiative and I involve myself in trying to keep it alive. Thanks @tattoodjay for taking this nice initiative and giving us an opportunity to be active.

I walked for a long time yesterday, but due to a bit of busyness, I failed to post yesterday, which is why I am trying to share those feelings with photography today. The days may have passed but the feelings are still alive.

Yesterday the sky was somewhat clear, not too foggy but the presence of the sun was not as expected, the sun rose although no heat was observed. That is, there was a sun without heat. But it is true that there was an atmosphere to be enjoyed all around.

The area I tried to walk in yesterday is the administration area of our country's government, although there is still a lot of construction going on, due to which the surroundings were not very clean or tidy. But there is an atmosphere to spend some time. Many like me come here in the evening to enjoy some time differently.

Here after evening many shops sit temporarily, there are various kinds of food in those shops. Everyone tries to enjoy those local and popular dishes while enjoying the quiet moment around the surroundings. Sometimes I also try to taste those foods by eating them.

I believe, if everything is arranged properly, then maybe the surrounding environment will become much more beautiful and attractive, although the view of the busiest areas of our country is not very clean or attractive. I saw many people like me who tried to walk around for quite some time.

In fact, I find it quite appropriate to spend some time in a beautiful environment or a quiet environment and take a walk. We should do some walking whenever we get time to keep ourselves fit. Besides, it is quite a pleasure to walk in the quiet atmosphere of winter evenings, you can check it out.

I tried to capture the scenery and moments of nature while walking. Tried to convey the feelings as we walked on Wednesday. Hope you like the beautiful moments of yesterday.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center