Soft bee 🐝and vibrant flower🌺

Hello friends 🤝

Welcome to my blog 😃

Hope you all are good👍

After so many days, I went for a fresh walk today.

Last walk

I was sick on the last walk and couldn't see anything and didn't click anymore. But I feel refreshed after a walk. Short walks are important whether you are sick or not and there is no set time for the walk.

How my plan for the walk was accomplished

Today I went to university but there was no teaching because our teacher was absent and our presentation was cancelled. So, we all students celebrate Presentation Cancellation Day. And I was initially independent. Around 2 pm I finished. After university I went to a garden which is close to both my university and home. That is why I went to the garden. Another thing is the weather

weather

The weather was almost perfect. Sometimes the sun would appear and sometimes the clouds would appear. It might rain. The wind was also blowing. So I decided to go to the garden

soft bee

When I enter, I see many colorful flowers. After many days, my eyes had not seen this kind of glory. I sit on the bench and see the beauty of nature. I think it's new here, see here for the first time. I stand up and click some pictures.

I see a branch here that I click on. The bees hide and he is on his backside. After some wait they appear on this side. They look soft, cute and beautiful. I wanted to touch them but it is dangerous😂

After some time it rained. Only a few drops of rain fall on the ground. I went to the shelter. After some time the rain stopped.

Vibrant flowers

I click on animated flower image first it was blurry


Then after few tries click on clear flower image. I click a picture near the flower. It is very clear that all the leaves and petals are shown. And rain drops are also visible. You can also see😉😅

All are very good. A lot of time has passed, almost 4 o'clock. I went back home.

Thank you for your support and attention ❤🥰

Take care🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments