RE: RE: -My Wednesday Walk with 2 Beloved Guardian Angels💕
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -My Wednesday Walk with 2 Beloved Guardian Angels💕

RE: -My Wednesday Walk with 2 Beloved Guardian Angels💕

There is no misunderstanding.

If you are unaware that your mom has posted as you, and commented as you, and pretended to be you for months, and continued to lie - as you, then I'm sorry that you're hearing about this for the first time.

Your account has been permanently disabled in DreemPort because of your mother's actions. I told her this, and asked her to tell you months ago, but I'm guessing that she didn't tell you because she is too ashamed of her behavior.

I have also talked to Navi, and he hasn't written anything recently. He only reblogged a post recently. So there is no reason for your mother to tell people to go support a blog that isnt being used by him - unless she is once again planning on writing for it - as she did for your account.

I have entire conversations of her admitting to this, so I'm very sorry that she has ruined this account and the reputation for you. I'm also very sorry that I'm the one who needs to tell you - but since she has chosen to hide her actions - and now she is sending you to cover for her - well, this is how it must be.

And yes, your mom should be crying over this. It's terrible what she has done, and she should feel very ashamed about ruining her own son's account.

It's quite a vicious thing to do as a mother.

Please stop reblogging anything DreemPort related from the czander account. They are old posts anyway, so I'm not sure why you're reblogging them as they have absolutely no bearing on the present. (which is why the behavior is suspect.) DreemPort is no longer accessible to all three accounts because of Cherry's inability to behave honestly.

You can tell your mom the same. If she would like to continue writing on Hive - she should feel free to do so! The second that she involves DreemPort or anything related to DreemPort, I will respond.

The choice is hers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center