RE: RE: -My Wednesday Walk with 2 Beloved Guardian Angels💕
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -My Wednesday Walk with 2 Beloved Guardian Angels💕

RE: -My Wednesday Walk with 2 Beloved Guardian Angels💕

Hello Ma'am its me czander! I dont what are you talking about but my mom didnt do anything. Its really me Michael Zander Erlano Bote last time I try to join in PYPT and I want in voice chat but I cant join. I think this is misunderstanding my mom have own account and me too. Sir @naviii is everyday talking on me on tweeter or X and I asking if I can use his other picture that he captured. If my Sir @naviii give me a permission to post the picture of our conversation i hope you understand that my mom dont doing anything to my account and Sir @naviii ... If you still cant believe that I am czander I am sorry but I do all to make you believe. Im sorry if I saying you to this Ma'am but my mom cried to your words. Please I am begging stop please. I can prove it to you Ma'am I will voice chat you on discord:).
That all Ma'am. God bless!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center