RE: RE: -My Wednesday Walk with 2 Beloved Guardian Angels💕
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -My Wednesday Walk with 2 Beloved Guardian Angels💕

RE: -My Wednesday Walk with 2 Beloved Guardian Angels💕

Editing 2 year old posts now?

and stop using @czander's account to reblog things. You've destroyed three accounts now with your inability to stop masquerading as people other than yourself.

Because of your greed, you've destroyed your son's account. How terrible.

no amount of reblogs from his account will change the fact that you destroyed his chances at having his own untarnished reputation on Hive.

Stop the activity. If I see it continuing and involving my name or DreemPort or anything DreemPort related, I'm going to start downvoting regularly Cherry

I've given you every chance, and you seem to think I'm not going to follow through. That's fine. You will learn the easy way or the hard way. I'm downvoting this post. Even though it's 2 years old, and has no weight on your account, I want it to be clear to you and anyone who sees your edits, that every time you persist to involve me or DreemPort in your nonsense, I will respond.

You can try to spin this in any way you like..I'm telling you now that I've ignored you in the past and that didn't seem to help you understand.

Now I'm going to downvote your actions. Hopefully, that finally clicks into your head that your behavior isn't going to be tolerated. Not as you, not you pretending to be czander and not you pretending to be Navi...or any future account you create.

make better choices, Cherry.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center