#I Am Alive challenge day 162

0DA8E41D-DE40-47DF-A69D-A5C21F33FAD5.jpeg

We all are paying back. Nature is punishing us for what we did to the nature .
I have seen some videos where when some virus came into birds. Trucks full of hen and ducks they put Petrol and burnt them all. Same with pigs. Who gave us right to do all these with nature.
Last few days back I was reading some country is killing elephants because of lack of water. Means we think only human beings have rights to live.
Now nature is taking revenge.
Anyway that is God’s way of working
We can pray for mercy that’s what we are doing.
God is great. Thank you universe for keeping me and my surroundings alive . Thinking positive all will be alright soon
Waiting for the good days to come.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center