DAy 76 and I'm back again to get my FIX of the HIve on the Blockchain in the I AM alive community!

Hello to all of you awesome #Hiveans for another day of fun, games and frivolity on the #Hive in the #IamAliveChallenge community.

I hope that you all doing well where ever you are and whatever time it is!

I've got to tell you, that I'm really feeling the love here lately, especially with such gorgeous human beings like, @Jlufer, @Flaxz, @Pixiepost, @RareJ, @Daniky, @Ayora, @JeanLucSr, @JoanStewart, @NathanMars, @JohannPiber, @Starstrings01, @Gems.and.cookies, @melinda010100, @brittandjosie, @barbara-orenya, @dswigle, @justclickindiva, @justinparke, @abh12345, @felt-buzz, @elizabethbit,@mohanraj, @sugarelys
@successchar @akhyar23, @iamalivechalleng, @actifit, @bigtakosensei, @investinthefutur,@Bradleyarrow, @arcange @annephilbrick, @lizaboss,@thethoughtpolice,@tobetada,@bold-n-italics, @Maddogmike, @LisaMGentile,@femcy-willy, @sirenahippie, @obrisgold1, @lesmann @traceyYork, @dexparticus, @tattoodjay,@jaynie,@sketch.and.jam,@russellstockley @silvertop,@lilchillgirl, @therealwolf, #IamRainCrystal, @hiro_hive and so many others to mention and I'm so sorry if I have missed you all here...But I'm really feeling the love and want to thank you all so much for giving me you support, your upvotes, your reblogs and crossposts, mentions and comments and conversations.

I am so blessed to have so many complete strangers become my besties and all because of one #Hive Ecosystem that we all love so much and I wouldn't be here having such a wonderful experience if it wasn't for you guys being here with me too, so I'd like all to #MeetMyHeroes tonight- and those heroes are you guys, so thank you will all of my heart and I look forward to ringing your doorbells one day so I can repay you with a big, fat juicy chocolatey hug from moi- ChocolateScorpi! 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

πŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸ¦ŒπŸ–πŸ’πŸπŸ‹πŸπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸ¦ŒπŸ–πŸ’πŸπŸ‹πŸπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€

Tonight, my thoughts and prayers go out to everyone on the West coast of the USA as they battle those horrendous wildfires, losing their homes, their loved ones and their furbabies. I especially feel so terrible for all of the native wildlife and farming animals that are being killed by this horrible event..

I would also like to send my wishes and prayers to everyone around the Gulf that are going through another devasting time with Cyclone Sally. I hope that you are all able to stay safe out of harms way and don't lose too much of the precious little that you have left after Hurricane Laura.

πŸ™πŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸ“πŸ¦†πŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸ¦ŒπŸ–πŸ’πŸπŸ‹πŸπŸ’πŸ™πŸ™πŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸ“πŸ¦†πŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸ¦ŒπŸ–πŸ’πŸπŸ‹πŸπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€

So I'm just coming down from a #Live #HiveChat high after another fun filled session on the #twittersphere tonight. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

So here are the 5 questions that were asked and answered by all as all around the world, #Hiveans set their alarm clock for this awesome event.

#1- if one day you wake up and you see a $100 #Hive price, what will you do???

#2- In your opinion, what are #Hive's killer features compared to other crypto's???

#3- What is keeping you motivated to believe in what #Hive can achieve???

#4- based on your own experience, how does #hive improve your life???

#5- In our small ways, how can we best contribute to the #HiveCommunity???

Great questions aren't they. Really makes you think about the value that #Hive has added to your life- in soo many ways. I know that it has added so much value to mine in the last 76 days- which is exactly why I'm still here.

And I would love to give you the answers that came up, but there were far too many brilliant answers and comments to put up here!

So if, you want to join the next #Live #HiveChat next #Tuesday on #Twitter, @jongolson will be the host and here are the deets here @hivepeople/hivechat-twitter-host-calendar-for-september

AND speaking of the incredible @jongolson, he has just released the new online training guide for us newbies and you can check that out here and it's all FREE!

https://thehiveguide.com

So what more can you want- FREE training to EARN money by having FUN!

And this is my answer to question #1- After I pick myself up off the floor, I will then pack a small bag- with some sunscreen and my laptop and phone, head to a nice beach somewhere like this in in Thailand and then ofcourse, jump straight on my laptop and head straight to #hive to keep doing what I'm doing now- having an extraordinary time meeting wonderful people like you! And you're all invited too! We'll have a mssive #Hive #meetup with all of the #hiveans from around the world and we'll get there on @Nathanmars big red double decker bus! πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣😘😘😘
thailand.JPG

πŸ™πŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸ“πŸ¦†πŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ™πŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸ¦ŒπŸ–πŸ’πŸπŸ‹πŸπŸ’πŸ™πŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸ“πŸ¦†πŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸ¦ŒπŸ–πŸ’πŸπŸ‹πŸπŸ’πŸ™πŸ³πŸŠ

So here I am, Alive as I #thriveOnHive on the #HiveBlockChain in the #IAmAliveChallenge community created by @ErikGussafson known far and wide as @Flaxz who created the #IamAliveChallenge community for all of us around the world to come together to celebrate our victories and commiserate with each other in our losses and share the love, the I wouldn't be here at all and neither would you!

So if you want to know more about this warm and compassionate community then read more here @flaxz/glmrrjya and you're welcome to join in and share your stories, fears, dreams, successes and failures with all of us.

And a HUGE, big fat welcome to all of the daring and adventurous people that have just joined us to #thriveOnHive! πŸ˜€ #Hive5 to you guys!πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜Š

I look forward to seeing you tomorrow to see #WhoIsYourHero!

So I look forward to meeting your hero and until then, please be safe and well, and look after your family and friends as good as you look after #MotherEarth and all of her furry, scaley, hairy, feathery, wiry, soggy, slimy, tiny, enormous, hooved, clawed, webbed and padded footed children too! πŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸ“πŸ¦†πŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸ¦ŒπŸ–πŸ’πŸπŸ‹πŸπŸ’πŸ™πŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸ“πŸ¦†πŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸ¦ŒπŸ–πŸ’πŸπŸ‹πŸπŸ’πŸ™ So #WhoIsYourHero!

And unless otherwise stated- ALL photographs are my originals taken by me sometime in the past decade or so somewhere in my travels and as such, ofcourse they are subject to all international IP and copyright laws and I may have already used them for my own commercial purposes here https://www.redbubble.com/people/CHOCOLATESCORPI/shop, So please ask first if you want to use any of them thank you πŸ˜€

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center