I Am Alive - Day 1 - #IAmAliveChallenge - #HiveIsAlive


Hi there and welcome to my vlog my name is Erik Gustafsson and I go by the handle @flaxz on CTPtalk, 3speak and Hive.

I Am Alive - Day 1

So I have decided to start a new challenge to cheer up the mood both on the Hive blockchain, the CTPtalk tribe and the world in general.

The world is going down it seems, we have the Corona and the economy is tanking, it was not the 2020 that many of us hoped for, but we are alive.

We are here, we see all this happen, and as long as we stay alive we should celebrate that, each day is a gift that needs to be cherished and nurtured.

Each day that we get up and do something meaningful, maybe just get out of bed, or we might even work to help the sick, every day is a victory, celebrate it.

So these are the 4 points I want each of you to do every day.

  1. Tell the world that you are alive in a video or photo, and publish it on Hive
  2. Use tags #IAmAliveChallenge and #HiveIsAlive
  3. Share it on Twitter and in social media
  4. Celebrate your victory every day

If this takes off it might get supported by @thisisawesome.

Mention And Invite

So I will mention some people that I want to invite to take part in this, and please do invite as many people as you can yourself, the more the better.

@nathanmars
@theycallmedan
@jongolson
@ph1102
@pixiepost
@hirohurl
@ericburgoyne
@bradleyarrow
@practicaleric
@cryptospa
@russellstockley
@elianaicgomes
@lisamgentile1961
@roger5120
@rcaine
@pjansen
@alokkumar121
@certain
@reeta0119
@fiberfrau
@ghcamry

Please join and tell the world each day that you are alive, that you are victorious, that you beat the crap out of this Corona sh*t.

(Just a disclaimer, I have not contracted the Corona to my knowledge, not so far anyways.)

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.

Enjoy Watching The Video!

Stay Awesome!

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

My profile on PeakD

My profile on CTPtalk


Credits For Music

Royalty Free Music from Bensound, track Hey!


Join me on Discord

Join me on ClickTrackProfit


Sign up for free to my email course and ebook, click the banner below.

20200308_140646_0000.png
Graphic made in Canva


@flaxz


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency