Our nursery has different varieties colour of cellosia flowers.

Hello friends!
How is everyone? Hope you all have a nice day. Friends, today I will show you some flowers that grow in our nursery.The flowers you see in the picture are Cellosia or Coxcomb flowers. We have different varieties of flowering plants in our nursery. My father kept different varieties of flowering plants in this nursery. Many flower lovers buy flowers from here. Some of the trees my father stored in polybags from the seedbed. Again some trees are stored in tubs. Many people have a flower garden on the roof of the house. They bought this flower tub and took it with the flower tree.
IMG_20210112_225014.jpg

IMG_20210112_224942.jpg
Today my father brought some new flowering plants to our nursery. These are cellosia flowers. These flowers are of the same variety but different types. See the flowers have different colors. Many of us like the color of one type of flower. Although I like all these colorful flowers. Because everyone loves flowers. Flowers, whatever they may be, still attract attention because of all their qualities and beauty. These flowers seemed wonderful to me. See how amazing it is to see these. We see petals of all flowers. But this flower looks twisted in many ways and is extremely soft.
IMG_20210112_224911.jpg

IMG_20210112_225838.jpg
Many of us see the flowers. I generally enjoy beauty. But these flowers seemed different from other flowers. So I shared with you. In fact, this flower is called by different names in different places. They are called by different names in different regions and villages. Usually the flowers in the village are called Morgajhuti flowers.
IMG_20210112_225135.jpg

IMG_20210112_224926.jpg

IMG_20210112_225855.jpg
The reason why these flowers are called rooster crest flowers is that the flowers look exactly like rooster crests. I also knew this flower as Morgajhunti flower. But now that we have brought it to the nursery, I learned from my father that its name is Celosia flower. Friends, you must like these flowers. Really like to enjoy the beauty of flowers. I like the flowers a lot. Friends, please let me know in the comments how you like the flowers and what you know about these flowers.

Thanks everybody for visit my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now