THE END-ZONE - Week 1

sisters-6053044__480.webp

Source - pixabay

It's 10:04 pm...

And It's been a while here and first time since over 4 weeks, I'm back on Hive.

It's been some hell of a rollercoaster ride so far I'm away. I've been busy with final year clearance... Almost done and in few weeks, I should be done NYSC mobilization (I guess).

Lest, I forget... I don't know how tedious it's going to be but I will doing weekly (or maybe monthly) NYSC experience where I will be posting and discussing about my journey during the service time. That is another content entirely.

Back to the main MAIN

untitled.gif

I'm a Muslim and it was a great month we had. I feel more healthy, energized and optimistic about the future.

You might be wondering what I'm rambling about. If you ask me, I also don't know.

Actually, I'm currently on my comfort zone (on my new bed that Hive got me, lol), it's weekend and I'm done with the tasks of the day. I deserve to rest, right?

From what I just said... emphasis on "Comfort Zone" and "Weekend" - and that's how the topic, THE END-ZONE was coined.

It's not that cool, but I coined it in just 10 seconds.

THE END-ZONE? "So, what's all about it?", you said.

Ever since I've been a living soul and I know how to string words together to communicate, I've always wondered what creativity is... Have I ever been creative?

That's one of the untold reasons why I'm on Hive...

I just want to experiment things...

I've been planning my content for Hive for some while and tonight, a stupid idea came into my mind that says I should start writing from my comfort zone...

That I should write and publish without editing, without even thinking twice about it, in under 1 hour...

And trust me, I'm doing it but I don't know what I'm going to achieve with this in the long run, but I'm following my mind... I've got nothing to lose by the way.

I will be doing this every Friday night... Even though it will be boring, I will treat it as my diary since I've never had one

It's almost 11pm and by that time, I should be ready to sleep...

Before then, let me gist you about my week...

I'm living in Ogbomoso, Oyo State and back on Sunday, I went back home for Eid. The last time I was home was since January... back then, I left home with pain I won't even like to discuss over here...

Being home too this time around was different lot. I met old friends, talked about a lot my mother.

My spirit was lifted. I'm back in Ogbomoso, fully pumped and energized and I've promised myself that henceforth I will be going home more often...

Deciding not to stay with my family as an adult I am is reasonable enough and it works for both parties. However, it's always good being in touch with them...

I didn't plan this content so pardon me if it's not well structured... It's just like "solo-content", lol...

Here is 10:37 pm

Dropping my pen here...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center