Extra Effort & Coming Out Of Comfort Zone

Whenever i think about exercise there is only one phrase that pops up my mind "Extra effort and coming out of comfort zone". Breaking the comfort zone and doing some extra effort is the alternative name of exercise. Moreover, exercise is more concerned to having a consistent attitude towards your lifestyle and habit.


source
It was year 2020 when i planned to start doing exercise. It was more like a passion for me to be in shape. My weight was so hiked up that i was disturbed due to it. My class fellows used to complain about my stomach. During the COVID-19 period, i was free and there used to be no activity to be done. To kill time, i moved my attention to my body weight.

My body weight was 84kg. It was kind of increasing due to my sluggish activities. The one major cause of my heavy weight was my food routine. I always use to eat something. I never allowed my stomach to rest. Additionally, i was having bananas in my diet which was not good for my weight. Above all, my play time was zero. I was never interested in playing any game or doing any outdoor activity. Having no activity at all also disturbed my mental health. Moreover, Covid period was a time frame of depression and lonelines.

Well, i downloaded a mobile app whose name was lose belly fat in thirty days. It's name was even more interesting as it hit psychology. I was tempted after reading reviews about the app. That's why i made up my mind. I started with great enthusiasm. I used to get an hour early before my college to have exercise.

In starting days, it was difficult to do streching and ther exercise sets. But, with the passage of time i started having comfort in exercise. After exercise i used to have my breakfast, lunch and dinner as usual. I didn't change anything from my food expect chewing the food more and more. I read a suggestion on app that some extra chewing can help us maintaining our body weight. I think it really worked.

After two months of exercise, i lost 11kg fat. I didn't stop even after losing 11 kilograms. I kept on doing regular exercise and my weight reached to 68kg. It was really an impressive journey for me. All those outfits which were not fit to me were getting fit. I was happy that i am getting my dream body shape.


source
Now, i left exercise and my fats are increasing. I am putting on weight which is due to my unhealthy food routine. Now i am more into fastfoods and other oily food items which are not good for human body.

These days i am changing my diet. I am more into having desi home food instead of consuming too much fast food and oily food items.

I don't think that people should have diet plan but should have a healthy food lifestyle. Healthy food lifestyle means that whatever you eat should be healthy but not junk food.


See you next 🌸 💮 🌼

Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments