Spend my weekend to make burger

Hey friends.
Happy weekend
Welcome to my creativity post. I hope you all are well. I am posting here after a long time because I was busy
Today is Sunday and it's time to do something special and creative. Today I made burger 🍔 my mom said this kind of food like burger, shawarma, pasta, pizza etc. are all unhealthy but I like to eat this food and I eat it but my mom doesn't know that I eat this food. Actually I don't feel well eating this kind of food that's why my mother said. Stop eating this kind of food, but I can't stop eating this food, so today my mom said try it at home, so I made a burger myself, maybe now my mom is satisfied with this food, that now This food is healthy. And I won't be in a bad mood. Now that I've explained why I'm making burgers today, okay, let's get started.

How I made the burger

Ingredients

  1. Burger bun
  2. Eggs
  3. Paste (I also made this paste)
  4. Sauce
  5. Mayonnaise
  6. Onion
  7. Salt (one spoon)
  8. Red pepper(one spoon)
  9. Tiki (You can make it yourself but I bought it from the market)
  10. Knife

How I made the paste :

First I prepare the paste because it's easy for me. I cut the onion into small pieces,

add a spoon of slat and red chillies and add some sauce and mix well.

This is the final form of the paste.

The Burger Making Process :

Step 1 :

These are some burger buns.

First, I take a burger bun and cut it in half with knife like this

and it looks like this.

Step 2 :

Now, we heat the burger bun from both (top and bottom) sides.

Step 3 :

Now we put the sauce on the burger bun.

Step 4 :

Apply mayonnaise.

Step 5 :

Apply two spoons of the paste we have prepared above

Step 6 :

we put tiki on burger bun and crush it with a knife it looks like this.

Step 7 :

Now, it's time to make an egg. We break the lid of the egg and put it in a bowl and add a spoonful of slate and red pepper and mix it well and we cook the egg for about 5 to 10 minutes and break it into pieces.

Step 8 :

Place a piece of cooked egg into the burger bun.

Step 9 :

Now we combine the two halves and reheat both( upper and lower) sides.

Last step and final look :

It's ready. This is the final look of my burger and it looks delicious 😋

no time to eat first i see it to my mom then i will eat the burger so, that's all about today and my mom is satisfied oh thank god😃one for me and one for my mom
It is made by me but my mom helped me to complete it.
I hope you enjoy your weekend with your family and friends😘❤

All pictures are taken by me

Thank you so much for your support and reading my post 🥰🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center