My top celebrity

Celebrities are role models to us and we tend to choose them base on the impacts they've caused in our lives and society at large. Personally I have quite a good number of celebrities I like and do appreciate the work they do. You know being a celebrity is not so easy cause you like it or leave it eyes are on you 247 you go left people know, you go right everyone knows and the media are not left out trying to source one information about you. Although it can be fun knowing people loves you and they watch your back but just a little mistake same people would almost send you to an early grave cause of bad comments that's why being a celebrity can be fun for the popularity and exposure but same time so strenuous for so many reasons.

At first, I thought Veekee James was my number one celeb seeing that I have passion for fashion a lot but then there are few things which made my love for her reduced a bit of which I won't go wild upon seeing her. While loving Veekee I had loved another way back and for this person I can go wild about him but with some sence of reasoning so as to not blow things up and make myself famous for the wrong thing which is why I will just go a little crazy about Brain jotter. Brainjotter has successfully top my celebrity list and I sure know I didn't make any mistake choosing him. His life entirely is a blessing to human kind and indeed this generation is proud to have him with us.

He has continuously prove himself valuable and his love for humanity top notch. Although he has been touching lives but the one that blew up was during one of his show which was held so months back. What this guy did wowed Nigerians and people including me never seized praying for him. In just one night of Brainjotter outside the box held may 25 a woman with disability life was changed for good raising about 20million cash gift for her and travelling expenses overseas settled in just one night.

Aside touching the life of this very woman at his show, his life also became a blessing to sir Gentle Mike Ejeagha a Nigerian folklorist songwriter and musician who is currently in his 90s by using one of his song in a skit which everyone later embraced and it became a trend to this generation. Due to this, a lot of people went to his home town to pay homage to him that too with gifts. All thanks to brain jotter for making sir Mike smile in his old age.

You guys might think these two were the only people he has helped, but no the list is a long one. Am glad his my number one celebrity and I hope he keep being my number one. For the sake of some of us who might not know his actual name, he goes by the name Chukwuebuka Emmanuel Amuzie popularly know as Brainjotter is a skit maker and comedian who hails from the eastern part of Nigeria.


Photos are screenshots from Google.


Writing was inspired by @HiveLearners community weekly featured contents wk-131e3 A celeb I Stan. Do well to subscribe to the community so we can hear from you as well on each of the amazing prompts. 😍


Thank you for your time, peace 🕊️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now