When I was a child

img_0.6306558868543894.jpg

Pix by me (I phone 7)

My childhood favourite game

is what I'll describe as classic, the particular name is what I cannot say and didn't care to ask about. The game goes this way, there must be more than 2 players, on the left will have 10 players and on the right there will also be 10 players, all facing each other. The first players each team must be very strong and the leader of the team. The player in front must lead their team by holding each hand while the rest are to hold each other waist behind. Someone outside the game (unplayer) must count 1-10 . Immediately each team hear count 10, each team will have to pull themselves towards their direction with force and must not let go. They will pull and pull until all members of a particular team all fall on the group. The falling team lose and the standing team will all win that round of the game.

Thats how intressting the game is I am always at the front line to make sure I secure a win for my team mate as the heat man 😎 lol.

My second favourite childhood game is police and thief

This game is one of the most interesting games for me and am sure every male child in Nigeria from late 90's understand what I am talking about.

About

This game is played preferably by a large number of children this is because we will share our parts some of us will be the good guys that's the police then others will be the bad guys that's the thief lol, who can guess my role 1hbd if you are correct hahahah.

This game is played like we are acting a movie first thing first we will construct our guns look for a suitable place to hide some will hide on the tree some uncomplicated buildings then the police will start the search to apprehend the bad guys or kill them in a shot out hahaha if you can afford a water gun you will be the leader of your gang either the police or the thief water gun is the best because if you are been shot there will be an evidence so as to avoid arguments.

That's how intressting my child hood game was thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center