RE: RE: Ask a photographer #AAP
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask a photographer #AAP

RE: Ask a photographer #AAP

This blog is going in another direction than I had suspected, but I think it's a good discussion @victorbz
The 'problem' is broader than photography alone I think. In the PeakD interface you can get an overview of the number of (unique) visitors of your posts and for mine that isn't a lot. You can also see the amount of time on average users spent on your post. Both are quite low for most of my posts although some have quite some upvotes.
This indeed stimulates people to just make their blogs and don't interact.
I was hoping that this initiative could at least change this a little bit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center