Driving and Working Across Europe

It's been a while since I last shared a photography and travel post, but in the past few weeks I've been on the road driving across Europe and finally decided to work on a short series of posts to share some pictures 😊

As you can see from the following itinerary the trip was quite long, touching 3 countries and covering more than 5,000 km (more than 3,150 miles).

Itinerary

The best part, however, is that I've been traveling in a small van, allowing me to strike a perfect balance between work and exploration. Network is generally quite good while travelling within Europe and this allowed me to stay online a few hours every day and work on a couple new @peak-monsters releases, one @peakd update and a few small changes to @terracorehub.

I collected way too many pictures during the trip (both on my camera and phone) and it will take some time to fully review and edit them. The following ones are the first batch of seascape and nature shots straight out of the camera with just a few minor adjustments.

Northern Spain #1

Northern Spain #2

Portugal - Beach #1

Portugal - Beach #2

Portugal - Lighthouse

Portugal - Surf Museum

Portugal - Nazarè #1

Portugal - Beach #3

Portugal - Sunset #1

Portugal - Odeceixe Beach #1

Portugal National Park #1


That's all for now. In the next post I'll share some more pictures of cities, small towns and monasteries we visited 👋

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now