The SUBLIMEST week? Dreem Destinations Challenge - Week 6

I'm glad you all had fun on your weeks of dreemie travels! But do you know how much I've wanted to participate? LOL

I've been DYING to jump in an plan a fun vacation too, but I thought it would be fun for you to plan it WITH ME!

(By the way, we've been keeping track of all the tickets earned along the way! And remember... I gave you all the hint that you'd be wanting to join early and often! So - this is your LAST opportunity to earn ONE MORE TICKET for the prizes at the end!)

So hmmmm let's say - let's plan a:

SUBLIME SEVEN DAY trip

You DON'T write your own trip this time. You just help me to write the itinerary of this trip. You tell me why you chose what you did - and convince me that it's the best option!

What do you think? Is it better alone? or does it make a trip better with more people?


I can't POSSIBLY pick from all of you - so let's just say this trip is with ____ of you!

A. one
B. two or
C. three


I guess we would probably start off at LAX - but that is quite the distance from my house! Instead of heading back up to the house right away, let's just choose one of these cool AIRBNB's?

A. Cozy Valley House
B. Stylish & Gated
C. Modern Oasis


What about our transportation?


I guess I could hire us a driver hahaha - but I don't know - maybe I would just rent a car??! Which one would be best?


  1. Convertible
  2. Elite SUV
  3. Luxury

Time to eat!


I love to eat! hahaha Every time that @merit.ahama made a post for the challenge -she NEVER FAILED to make my taste buds water for the food she chose hahahaa But what is best?

  1. Home cooked meals
  2. Restaurants galore!
  3. A little of both!

Gotta see the sights in nature, right?

What do you think is the best thing to see?

  1. Ocean
  2. Desert
  3. Mountains

While nature is mighty fine.... FUN must be had in the form of amusement parks, no? California has many! Which do you think would be MOST fun to visit?

You do your research on this one


and you tell me which one seems the most fun! hehehehe There are some famous ones here!!! lol OR. if there is SOMETHING ELSE that fascinates you - share it for the last section! :)

OK - I'M READY DREEMIE! WHAT DO I DO???

Simple!
Take all your cues from above - and simply write your post this week telling me what you think would be the best version of my trip here! Once again, when Thursday rolls around - you'll be dropping the posts into DreemPort so that everyone - including yourself if you like - can come back on Friday to rate and rank them all!

When all the points are revealed - I'll tabulate all the tickets and then tell you what you're all battling for - in the prizes!


But I haven't used DreemPort before, Dreemie?

'Tis ok! If you are new - go ahead and go there to register now so you're ready for Thursday! You are helping us test the site for these challenges - so THANKS for having fun with us!

Have fun!!!! This challenge has been a blast for me! Thanks for giving it your all! 😍


Dreem destination image source

All DreemPort images property of DreemPort and designed by the amazing @jimramones. Please do not use without permission from DreemPort.


Image Source
Image Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center