A Coffee-scented Plan(ESP/ENG)💡☕️


img_5469.heic

💕ENGLISH💕


A Coffee-scented Plan


It is a pleasure to stop by and say hello.

It's January, my birthday has passed and it's time to go out for a walk, after coming from the accelerated days and trying to go slowly, you find that if you stop those who come behind you push you hehehehe, it is better to go at a pace that is moderate.

When you have in mind to go to a friend's house, friends, the only thing I think about is to share a cup of coffee, that's how I also feel when I write for this space, I feel that also when I sit down to write this post I share with you a cup of coffee.


img_5527.png

That moment when you arrive and they say, I will set up to make a coffee, magic words to chat, or when we are in a place and someone says let's go for a coffee while we chat and so we all go to the coffee shop or bakery where we can taste a delicious coffee.

I feel that every chat, every moment of sleeplessness for some task or work, when you feel the aroma of a delicious cup of coffee is more than just coffee, it is the fact that you share a unique moment, moments that only happen without being planned, hard days of work in sleeplessness, to deliver a project, to organize that important event. Behind so much beauty and success are those moments shared with a cup of coffee.


img_5526.png

Then, when everything is ready and the next day arrives where you are relieved, possibly your sweetest morning is to savor a delicious coffee smiling for one more work achieved, one more goal completed, continuing to see what the next one will be. I have had strong moments and light moments, I remember when I planned to talk to a mentor about an issue to solve, my mind only indicated that the abundance of advice clears the doubt and we planned to meet right in a place and share a frothy cup of coffee with milk, that moment of my life drinking that coffee and sharing part of my life with that person left me thinking first about the most feasible solution to my situation and how good each sip of the frothy coffee smelled and tasted, it was how to assimilate calmness, to walk at a more moderate pace, that you are not pushed but that you don't get stuck either, it was there where I discovered the way to a new level of thinking and to always seek wisdom, no matter how young I am, I know that many are full of wisdom and that is very valuable. As I reached mine I could go to those who are already a step ahead and are willing to give you a hand to move forward with more peace of mind.



Now every time I think of visiting or chatting with my friends I think, this plan has the aroma of coffee 🤭😎🤗.


img_5530.gif


img_5527.png

💕ESPAÑOL 💕


Un Plan con aroma a Café


Grato es pasar por aquí y saludarles.

Estamos en Enero, ya paso mi cumpleaños y es hora de salir a dar una vuelta, tras el venir de los días acelerados y tratar de ir despacio, te encuentras que si te paras los que vienen detrás de ti te empujan jejeje, es mejor ir a un ritmo que sea moderado.

Cuando tienes en mente ir a casa de un amigo, amistades lo único que pienso es compartir gratamente una taza de café, así me siento también cuando escribo por este espacio, siento que también al sentarme a redactar este post comparto con ustedes una taza de café.

img_5527.png

Ese momento que llegas y dicen, montaré para hacer un café, palabras mágicas para charlar, o cuando estamos en un lugar y alguien dice vamos por un café mientras charlamos y así todos nos dirigimos a la cafetería o panadería donde podemos degustar un rico café.

Siento que cada charla, cada momento de desvelo por alguna tarea o trabajo, cuando sientes el aroma de una rica taza de café es más que solo café, es el hecho de que compartes un momento único, momentos que solo se dan sin ser planificados, días fuertes de trabajos en desvelo, por entregar un proyecto, por organizar ese evento importante. Detrás de tanta hermosura y éxito están esos momentos compartidos con una taza de café.

img_5526.png

Entonces, cuando ya todo está listo y llega el día siguiente donde estás desahogado posiblemente tu mañana más dulce es saborear un rico café sonriendo por un trabajo más alcanzado, una meta más culminada, siguiendo a ver cuál será la próxima. He tenido momentos fuertes y momentos ligeros, recuerdo cuando planifique hablar con un mentor sobre un asunto a resolver, mi mente solo indicaba que la abundancia de consejo aclara la luda y planificamos vernos justo en un lugar y compartir una espumosa taza de café con leche, ese momento de mi vida tomándome ese café y compartiendo parte de mi vida con esa persona me dejo pensando primero en la solución más factible de mi situación y lo rico que olía y sabía cada trago del espumoso café, era cómo asimilar la calma, caminar a un ritmo más moderado, que no te empujan pero que tampoco te quedas estancado, fue allí donde descubrí el camino a un nuevo nivel de pensamiento y de buscar siempre sabiduría, no importa que sea joven, se que muchos están llenos de sabiduría y eso es muy valioso. Mientras alcanzaba la mía podía ir a aquellos que ya están un paso adelantado y están dispuestos a darte la mano para que avances con más tranquilidad.



Ahora cada vez que pienso en visitar o charlar con mis amistades pienso, este plan tiene aroma a café 🤭😎🤗


img_5530.gif


img_5526.png


img_4901.png



Uso un traductor gratuito, mi idioma original Español.

Separadores diseñados con la aplicación Desyne y Spark Post.

Imágenes de mi Autoría.

Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator (versión gratuita)

I use a free translator, my original language is Spanish.

Dividers designed with the Desyne and Spark Post application.

Images of my authorship.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments