RE: RE: My 5 Gram Mushroom Trip Was Insane
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 5 Gram Mushroom Trip Was Insane

RE: My 5 Gram Mushroom Trip Was Insane

So interesting that this came up, as my husband and I have been microdosing over the past few months, but really wanna do a big dose again (difficult with 2 under 2 😅). But we pondered to ourselves, has anyone ever been mad on shrooms? heard a story about a guy killing someone while "high on shrooms," how big of a dose would you even have to do?

And this answers my question: it isn't possible. The deliberating anxiety is difficult enough, but like you said, when you reach that point where you cannot move, cannot function... I typically do 3.5 grams for a "hero dose," and I know now not to exceed that territory, thanks to your post!

Thank you for sharing! Such a coinky-dink this came up while thinking about it 😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center