RE: RE: THREE WEEKS, TWO DAYS, AND ONE AGAINST MY WILL
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THREE WEEKS, TWO DAYS, AND ONE AGAINST MY WILL

RE: THREE WEEKS, TWO DAYS, AND ONE AGAINST MY WILL

Thank you, took me two days to properly read it, but thank you :) Not because is long, is not, is because i was makign a post about those days, about the depression that came after, the severe dissapointment on myself i had, and how it drove me close to suicide. I never picture my self slapping a lover, or screaming at her, neither expected having nightmares of me killing her, and smiling while doing so in my dreams, it still give me the creeps until this very day, now on a healthy relation ship, and expecting a child, i see that i am feeding the right wolf now, and it sure helps to starve that beast into oblivion, is a choise to be made when you become a parent.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center