My Entry for POB Photo Contest

Greetings,
I am participating in the Pob photo contest organised by @Friendlymoose, and you can participate too! Here’s the link

This week subject is ❤️Red❤️

This photo is an old one from my gallery. It was taken during my daughters’ school annual function when they performed ballet. Both of them were so excited that day. They had practiced a lot and were really looking forward to the performance.

Their ballet dresses were simmery and beautiful, and seeing them all ready for the stage made me feel proud. They were full of energy and happiness, and the performance went really well. That’s why I thought this picture would be perfect for the contest. It captures a special moment for them and for me as a mother, watching their hard work come to life.
Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center