A Classified Way To Exhibits Natural Type Of Healthy And Herbalife Through Scent Leaf PLANT || Helps In Treating Stomach Upset And More.

IMG_20221218_171042_872.jpg

Hello Hivers 💕💘,




Among the natural plant that has a lot of great advantage is the scent leaf plant which in terms of economic important likewise Herbalife important has done so wonderfully well. There are more to this particular type of plant because it is widely known but the cultivation is very minimal. I know so many people may have this inside their compound or inside their Farm who in one way or the other makes a very good Farm lifestyle.

  • Like I said earlier it is very wonderfully plants since I am into this type of agricultural mindset community which has shown me so much love and happiness from plant to Humans. some people did not believe in natural plant but yet consume all sorts of food stuff not knowing that even when you consume other types of food in one way or the other you still need to eat the plant foods which will make your diet balance just like concerning the green vegetables with the fruits it makes you look more younger and refreshed.

The scent leaf has it is being called thousands or million years ago is a very good type of herbal plants that grows nearly any type of soil. I have made some practical experience with the planting of scent Leaf and everything I did was very successful I'm in planting it on a very sharp sand and it eventually survive very well. This is to show that it can grow up in any type of soil all what you need to do is to always add your water daily or twice in two days.

IMG_20221218_171112_575.jpg

IMG_20221218_171200_428.jpg

IMG_20221218_171056_844.jpg

  • The scent leaf always produces its own seed right from its reaches it on maturity stage. As soon as you see a very small pods coming out gradually from the scent Leaf tree it means that it is time for seeds. And the seed is very fragile in the sense that the breeze can blow it up and down. There is a very good tendency that's when the seed grow up and dry up the birds we also carry it as a seed dispersal. Which element time it will start growing up on its own no matter how the soil looks like..

IMG_20221218_171104_517.jpg

IMG_20221218_171046_746.jpg

  • This is how the plant looks like when it's very matured enough to withstand any type of season just like in case of raining season and dry season. There are some plants that do well during the dry season but in the case of the scent leaf it can absolutely will stand the dry season as well but all what you need is to keep applying your water daily. it will survive and still look too much healthy for you to fetch and consume whenever you want it.

IMG_20221218_171145_752.jpg

IMG_20221218_171135_924.jpg

IMG_20221218_171132_245.jpg

IMG_20221218_171139_186.jpg




Sometimes the leaves of the plant may look very tiny and small do not panic because as Time goes On to get more bigger and wider. When I planted my own it takes a very long. Of time for it to grow wild in terms of leaf formation. But as time goes on it start to get more space and the growth and development was very encouraging.

IMG_20221218_171025_312.jpg

IMG_20221218_171039_358.jpg

IMG_20221218_171032_040.jpg




When you want to add it into soup because it is very accommodating in all types of soup this is what I mean when you are to prepare what is called vegetable soup you can slightly add 2-5 pieces of leaves of this scent Leaf and slice it into pieces mix thoroughly with the Pure vegetable soup. Then the test will be much more different like appealing and delicious. I've made this type of practical application before and guess what it was wonderfully well. I added it with a soup called Egusi Soup and it was more tasty and delicious.

IMG_20221218_171119_531.jpg

IMG_20221218_171204_991.jpg

When you want to use it in another form to make use of it benefits for yourself when you are in pains one way or the other. Just take for distance there was one time I was having running stomach for more than 2 to 3 hours. I couldn't think straight but at some point I went to the garden to fetch close to 10 pieces of leaves, watch it and extract it juice from the leaves, and within 5 minutes i could finish the liquid extraction without adding water. I drank it and my stomach started blowing some trumpet. They are after I slept off and my stomach was back to normal. It works if you follow the step-by-step method. It can also be used to kill so many diseases and illness practically speaking.




Phone Speculations

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, # Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF
2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
2 MP, f/2.4Mobile, (depth)
2 MP, f/1.8, (dedicated video camera) - 128/6 model only
Features Quad-LED flash, panorama, HDR
Video 1080p@30fps

SELFIE CAMERA

. The n

Single 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.06", 1.0µm
Video 1080p@30fps


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog 📝📖🗒️


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important note▶️, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks🔛.

🗓️Date Capture: 20/12/2022. 📸Medium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. 🌍Location: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. 🕰️Time:1:29am ⚡Posted with: peakd.com


If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a reblog 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me 💞💯.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [peakd @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Hive:

@mattsanthonyit


⬇️⬇️

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of Hive. HIVE has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, HIVE testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vlogger♣️♠️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments