Thoughtful Daily Post - Supporting Our Redfish

Hello my friends!

Redfish... new member... whatever term you wish to use, we support them at #theterminal. And I wanted to take a moment, while my health allowed, and share a few with you!


Thoughtful Daily Post.png
Created by @wesphilbin using Canva

I remember when I first started on the Blockchain... I would have loved to find a place that helped with everything from Discord, to interacting... proper formatting and markdown techniques. But I was lucky to find such a place and even luckier to become a P.R. Moderator! So I mentioned Redfish... let me share a few with you...




@danybankz


image.png
Source

Daniel joined us recently at #theterminal... a friend of @bliss11, he is a crypto-enthusiast, and also loves social media. As I look through his content, I see a bright young man, with BIG ideas! He recently started a story series entitled, "Nemesis"... here is a brief section...

...It was early January and the harmattan season was in full force. The chilly wind came again fiercely, overwhelming the poor girl and freezing her to her bone marrow. She shivered incessantly, her teeth clattered and cold tears ran down her face. The little piece of wrapper that served as head pad for her daily hustle which she wrapped around her body couldn't do much to prevent the cold that was freezing her to death.

Source


I would encourage you to stop by Daniel's page, and see what content he has...

@popcorn2real

image.png
Source

Peace also recently joined us at #theterminal... Also a friend of @bliss11, she has been on the Blockchain for a few months, and like Daniel, she recently wrote a story entitled "Delusions"... you can see the full story Here. From here introductions post, she explained...

I love photography, I love organizing and planning, I love to dance, although my steps are awful and clumsy☺️. My passion for planning propelled me to work in an event staffing agency, its so amazing because we have lots of beautiful events and I get to meet amazing people. I will definitely be sharing some of these events here for everyone.

Source


I should probably send a shout out to @bliss11... she joined us at #theterminal some time ago and has excelled in her time on the Blockchain. She has created a plethora of positive content... you can see her latest post here

image.png
Source

I would invite you to stop by and visit these wonderful members... see what positive content they are providing... maybe give them a follow... comment, maybe even an upvote. I thank you for taking the time to read through my post, and hope this finds you well. I will be selecting these two fine members as Beneficiaries to help elevate their progress on our Blockchain...

So then...

What are you thoughtful for today?


#thoughtfuldailypost #theterminal #redfish #tomorrowisthegoal #education #hive #life #redfishrally



Terminal New Faces With Text.jpg




to learn more about either of these projects, please visit: @heyhaveyamet or @theterminal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center