Popcorn in the house || My Introduction Post

Hey Everyone, my name is Peace Peters but you can call me popcorn, weird right, lol I will share how I got about the nickname in subsequent post.



I'm from a humble background, somewhere in Africa. I live with my mom and 2 elder sisters, my family is my life and hopefully I will be able to share some of our memories with you all.

I love photography, I love organizing and planning, I love to dance, although my steps are awful and clumsy☺️. My passion for planning propelled me to work in an event staffing agency, its so amazing because we have lots of beautiful events and I get to meet amazing people. I will definitely be sharing some of these events here for everyone.



I am a Christian and I love to serve God, so I sing in the choir and I also do charity work when I find the opportunity.

I was excited when my friend, @bliss11 told me about steemit, she described it as a place to be free, be yourself and also grow, I felt I'd finally be able to find where I can always be myself and also meet amazing people who I can learn from and be the best of my self.

This is part of who I am, honestly I'm still finding myself but I can always share it with everyone as I discover more about myself and life in general.



I hope to enjoy and learn so many things here as I begin to explore the amazing things on this platform. Looking forward to meeting you all and sharing good and beautiful contents here.

Thanks for reading, have a great weekend!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency