DELUSIONS.

I awaken to the sounds of drums;dum! dum!I became scared, where is this sound coming from? So I looked for where it was coming from, I moved and it moved with me, I turned, but still there it was, dum! dum! beating loud and uneven.

Now, I'm getting frustrated, who is making such a sound in the middle of the night, and why does it follow me everywhere I go? Oh what a torment I thought..

In my fruitless search for this disturbing noise, I laid down, cranky and definitely not pleased, then I heard it again, only this time it was quieter and more at peace.... Then I realized "it has been my heartbeat all along"

ā˜»ļøŽš”šØš©šž š²šØš® šžš§š£šØš²šžš š«šžšššš¢š§š  š¦š² š¬š”šØš«š­ š¬š­šØš«š²ā˜»ļøŽ
š’Šš’Žš’‚š’ˆš’†š’” š’‡š’“š’š’Ž š’Žš’š š’ˆš’‚š’š’š’†š’“š’š š’‚š’š’… š’˜š’“š’Šš’•š’† š’–š’‘ š’‘š’Šš’„š’•š’–š’“š’† š’„š’“š’†š’‚š’•š’†š’… š’ƒš’š š’Žš’† š’‡š’“š’š’Ž š’Žš’š š’„š’‚š’š’—š’‚ š’‚š’‘š’‘.
Ps: Last image was from my birthday last year.
See you all on my next post! Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center