Proyecto Esmeralda.... CANUTILLOS

img_0.35354799180523894.jpg

ENG

For more than two months I have been observing the NFT market as an image can reach great prices but finally that is still an image ...... what is really interesting is that it is a file that can be unique as In the case of emeralds, each stone is unique and this phenomenon also happens in other precious stones ...

The gemstone market seems very similar to the cryptocurrency market, a gem can break every price barrier ... because of its scarcity and intrinsic value

For many years I have collected emeralds since the scarcity is what really takes value and I have decided to create my own collection of NFT backed with emerald ...

Although creating an NFT is not economical, I hope to be able to develop this project with the help of the HIVE community, so I would like you to follow me and support me with your vote to see the development of this project that will be developed in the course of 2022. ..

I will be attentive to any contribution from the HIVE community

SP

Desde hace más de dos meses he estado observando el mercado de los NFT como una imagen puede llegar a grandes precios pero finalmente no dejan de ser eso una imagen...... lo realmente es interesante que es un archivo que puede ser único como el caso de las esmeraldas cada piedra en única y este fenómeno también pasa en las otras piedras preciosas ....

El mercado de las piedras preciosas me parece muy similar al mercado de las criptomonedas una gema puede llegar romper toda barrera en los precios .... Por su escasez y su valor intrínseco

Por largos años e coleccionado esmeraldas ya que lo escaso es lo que realmente agarra valor y he decidido crear mi propia colección de NFT de respaldado con la esmeralda....

Aunque crear un NFT no es económico espero poder desarrollar este proyecto con la ayuda de la comunidad HIVE así que me gustaría que me siguieran y me apoyaran con su voto para que vean el desarrollo de este proyecto que será desarrollado en el transcurso del 2022 ....

Estaré atento a cualquier aporte de la comunidad HIVE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency