[Español/Inglés] Hamburguesa como me gusta 🍔 Burger the way I like it 🍔

Un cordial saludo apreciados amigos de la comunidad #gems.
Hoy comí lo que más me gusta, hamburguesa pero al estilo Venezolano. Con cebolla, queso y la famosa guasacaca, muy rica la verdad, en mi opinión son las mejores de acá de Popayan.

A cordial greeting, appreciated friends of the #gems community.
Today I ate what I like the most, a hamburger but Venezuelan style. With onion, cheese and the famous guasacaca, very delicious indeed, in my opinion they are the best here in Popayan.

IMG_20231020_191622.jpg
Author: @naza3783.

Las hamburguesas me gustan, porque traen de todo un poco, también traen algunas huevos, pero la que yo me comi solo trae, carne, queso, cebolla, tomate, lechuga, papas y salsa, me encanta. 🤤

I like the hamburgers, because they come with a little bit of everything, they also come with some eggs, but the one I ate only comes with meat, cheese, onion, tomato, lettuce, potatoes and sauce, I love it. 🤤

IMG_20231020_191613.jpg
Author: @naza3783.

Gracias por el apoyo. Este contenido es original de @naza3783!
Y mis fotografías fueron tonadas con mi redmi note 10 pro.!!
Que esten muy bien, se les quiere!!

Thanks for the support. This content is original from @naza3783!
And my photographs were taken with my redmi note 10 pro.!!
They are very well, they are loved!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center