5 years ago - first arrival in Cyprus - to meet my mom and brother

Had a memory from social media pop up from 5 years ago. It's crazy to look at some of these memories and imagine that so much time has gone by - when it seems like yesterday.

This was a very special memory of meeting up with my mom and brother in Cyprus. I had moved to the United Kingdom and they were coming to look at properties in Cyprus. I actually arrived in Cyprus 10 days before they got here.

It was a great reunion.

Cyprus Aphrodite Rock.jpg
My brother, Jack, my mom and I at Aphrodite's rock

20150513_180646.jpg
My brother and me with Jenny - who advertised and sold the idea of coming to Cyprus to us

Cyprus Green Hills with Neil.jpg
at a restaurant called Green Hills with a great view below with the agent Neil

Kebabs and Music.jpg
The chicken kebabs were delicious and very well presented with the music notes

20150511_133819.jpg
My mom and me - sightseeing

Lee and I at Polis Harbour.jpg
With my mom at Polis Harbour

Still find it hard to believe this was 5 years ago.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

@jaynie

photo_2020-03-26 13.41.39.jpeg
@offoodandart @merej99 @pandamama

The GEMS Community

GEMS_smallbanner2.jpg
@appreciator @bluemist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center