Recuerdos de infancia, viejas fotos guardadas, emociones afloradas./Childhood memories, old photos saved, emotions surfaced.

Saludos queridos #hivelectores.

Greetings dear #hivelectores.

Hoy sin quererlo encontré una caja con viejas fotos, me puse a revisar y encontré fotos de cuando era una niña, decidí guardarlas para que en un futuro mis hijas vean a la niña que era su madre.

Today unintentionally I found a box with old photos, I started to review and I found photos of when I was a girl, I decided to save them so that in the future my daughters will see the girl who was their mother.

IMG_20200714_223538.jpg


IMG_20200714_222511.jpg

Crear nuevos recuerdos y recordar vivencias, anécdotas, personas, etapas, recordar la vida y nada más.

Create new memories and remember experiences, anecdotes, people, stages, remember life and nothing else.

IMG_20200714_223648.jpg

Mi difunta abuela, mi hermano y yo./My late grandmother, my brother and me.

Al verlas sentí emoción de ver que aquella niña de las fotos aún vive en mí, la conservo y cuido en mi interior ya que es mi esencia, es aquel lado bueno y puro que sentía que el mundo era perfecto, la que creía que la injusticia no existía y que el poder de las palabras mágicas gracias, disculpe, perdón tenía la magia de hacer cambiar al mundo.

When I saw them, I was thrilled to see that the girl in the photos still lives in me, I keep her and take care of myself, since it is my essence, it is that good and pure side that felt that the world was perfect, the one that believed that injustice did not exist and that the power of magic words thank you, excuse me, excuse me had the magic to make the world change.

IMG_20200714_223906.jpg

Mi padrino, madrina y yo luego de ser dada de alta del hospital después de 1 mes y medio./My godfather and godmother after being discharged from the hospital after 1.5 months.

A pesar de que mis años han pasado aún guardo ese sentimiento de confiar en que todos son buenos, aunque a veces me equivoco siempre otorgó ese voto de confianza.

Even though my years have passed I still have that feeling of trusting that everyone is good, although sometimes I was wrong always gave that vote of confidence.

IMG_20200714_223103.jpg

Compañeros y maestra de colegio/School teacher and classmates.

IMG_20200714_222809.jpg

IMG_20200714_223152.jpg

Bailes escolares/School dances.

JsWSN9IqcWwqZUYcLu.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center