[Korean Ms. Tiger's Diary] My Random Pictures with Stories (11 Photos)


안녕하세요 😃

반가워요

From now on, I would like to post my daily life.
이제부터, 나의 일상을 여기에 포스팅하고 싶어요.


KakaoTalk_20220714_094837900_04.jpg

🌞Summer is here🌞

Since I am on vacation, I am trying to organize myself and nest our place a bit better. Sorted out my bookcases and rearranged all the books. Sorted out the books I don't want any more or want to keep. Yes, I kept a plenty of books and stacked too much. Also trashed our sofa, a lazboy-recliner, and a old spare mattress. For the new member of our family, as a mum and a wife, this vacation is quite good chance to catch up to do some home chores which I have put on the back burner. Then my phone showed off the message saying your SD card is getting full. Oh yeah! Too many pictures I had kept.

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 AWWWWWW, JACKPOT!🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

I guess I am going to post all my random pictures!

KakaoTalk_20220714_094837900_02.jpg

Once my mother-in-law visited Korea 3 years ago, we went to Gyungju for a day trip. It was summer, too. Quite humid and hot but while walking, found nice trees of flowers. This picture makes me miss my mother-in-law now. She must be missing us, especially the grandson she hasn't met yet. Maybe after my motherhood mission, I would like to visit her again.

KakaoTalk_20220714_094837900_03.jpg

Me and my husband used to live near some ports and beach area in our city. It was the decision we did not want to live in crowded neighbourhood that made us find the place away from our work and busy parts of city. It was quite nice to take a random walk around and sometimes we could find some interesting scenes of daily port life. Then one day I found this, a live auction. Fresh fish smell, noisy chatting, and shouting each number to get good ones. Pretty lively active market life as I remember.

KakaoTalk_20220714_094551058_05.jpg

At work, all the staff need some medicine to wake up their brains, COFFEE. Usually in the morning most want to have a cup of strong one. Prefer roasted coffee beans to grind and have drip coffee. While another staff was making coffee I was chatting with her and checking what kinds of coffee she used. Took this interesting shot of coffee beans in the bag. Through the picture, I can smell as if the bag were opened freshly.

KakaoTalk_20220714_094551058_09.jpg

Since being a mum, I MUST give up my night life. Maybe one or twice went out for drinking only for staff dinner. Used to go out a lot after work with my ex-boyfriend, aka present spouse who I call "husband". We both loved to go out for drinking or food hunting. Especially Japanese Izakaya restaurants or pubs were our favoutire. Miss this kinds of vibes for hot summer night.

KakaoTalk_20220714_094551058_10.jpg

Miss drinking sake with this cute little cup

KakaoTalk_20220714_094551058_08.jpg

I like complicated puzzle games or figures to finish. Yes, I love challenging. A few years ago, it was quite trendy to get Ryan from Kakao characters. I found cheap set of Ryan figures and proud of myself to make them all. These belong to my son and his toy box.

KakaoTalk_20220714_094551058_01 (1).jpg

Found these Lego sets and now I knew how many I had made and collected. I remember whenever I got stress, building Lego helped me to relax and calm. A huge Lego figure box was found and now I have to decide if I want to keep or trash them.


☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕

SO MANY COFFEE PICTURES

KakaoTalk_20220714_094551058_04.jpg

I LOVE LATTE 🤟

I didn't know much about coffee but I like coffee. In the morning I have to drink before starting work and after lunch another one. I guess I drink at least twice a day. Some people say they can't sleep if they drink a lot. But for me, it doesn't matter. I just have. Most of my staff love to chill at coffee shop as a big trend in Korea. They love to chat in the coffee shop especially after staff dinner. Once I went together, they knew quite hot places to chill having coffee.

KakaoTalk_20220714_094551058_07.jpg

Our tray was full of coffee cups

KakaoTalk_20220714_094551058_06.jpg

Endless talk about our lives and work

Guess have to search more my random pictures

It helps me to remember what had happened when I had taken the pictures. Some are good memories, another are just okay and others are simply for me to keep important info. But honestly I feel quite good to share my random story here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center