Finally Back to Blogging

Finally, I'm back!

Hey there Hivers, how are you doing?

Hive (4).png

Hive (5).png


I just got to write this quick blog as I'm finally back to writing. I've been away for almost half a year after a lot of things happened.

Probably one of the worst things that happened was when we were hit by Typhoon Odette in Cebu and it was pretty hard to recover from that. There were a series of unfortunate events that came too so I didn't have much time to write again.

During the past months, I was able to move out of home and lived independently as I needed a place where I could peacefully work. Now, I love the place I am currently. I met a lot of new people, get to network with them, co-founded a community, and now leading a certain project that I am very proud to be part of.

A lot of challenges happened at first, but despite all of those, I just didn't give up. Instead, I kept going. Although, there were times that I really wanted to hide from the world. Luckily, I was able to thrive and make progress.

I can't wait to share with you the journey I had before coming to this point. I am blessed and grateful for the opportunities that keep on coming my way this year.

If you are reading this, I hope you are doing well. I just want to say that whatever challenges you are encountering now, do look at the brighter side and keep going. Things may not be according to your plans now but eventually, all things will align if you don't give up.

You can do it. We can do it.
Let's walk on a flowery path. Have a great day!

More blogs to come soon. 🙂


IMG_20200330_204741.jpg

Hi! Welcome to Raine's safe haven in Hive. She is an Industrial Engineer turned Freelancer. Follow her Hive journey as she writes about various topics such as freelancing, play-to-earn games, NFTs, Web3, life, and some inspiring stories. She loves to interact with new people so she's looking forward to getting to connect with you.


If you like her content, don't forget to upvote and leave a comment. She'd be grateful to know your thoughts on each content she has written. You can also reblog if you want. Follow Raine to get updated on her latest posts. Padayon!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center