Currently sick and admitted in the hospital.

20220425_093236.jpg

Good morning everyone,

Sadly I won't be posting my biro drawing this morning as I've been seriously ill and got admitted in the hospital yesterday. For the past one week plus I've been purging and since naturally I have a tender stomach I thought it will go by it,,,,,,,,self so I didn't go to the hospital earlier nor use any serious drug. Unfortunately it got serious that my stomach wasn't digesting food well and I could go to the toilet like 4-5times before the day break sometimes. Yesterday it got serious and I started passing out blood alone. That was when I was rushed to the hospital. When I got there the Doctor said my intestine was damaged and that was why I was passing out blood. Also he said germs and worms had full my stomach causing my stomach not to digest well. That was why I've beeeln purging.

I kind of blame myself because if I had used drugs earlier or went to the hospital earlier it wouldn't have gotten worse but I let my fear of drugs and hospital get the best of me. I learnt my lessons in the had way. Though I still hate drugs, I will try to improve and not be nonchalant as I was.

I was treated and was on drip throughout yesterday cus I've lost lot of water and was so weak. Was barely standing. I hope I get better soon, I will really appreciate your prayers.
Below are the pictures I took of myself.

BeautyPlus_20220425112710283_save.jpg


BeautyPlus_20220425112724764_save.jpg


BeautyPlus_20220425112744383_save.jpg


I hope I will be able to make my drawings and post tomorrow.

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING MY BLOG AND HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center