Private keys are my only backup

بسم اللہ الرحمن الرحیم

🇦 🇱 🇱 🇦 🇭= 𝚃𝙷𝙴 C͎R͎E͎A͎T͎O͎R͎
Wʜᴏ ɪs ᴍᴏsᴛ ɢʀᴀᴄɪᴏᴜs ᴀɴᴅ ᴍᴇʀᴄɪғᴜʟ.


اسلام علیکم

Mᴀʏ THY ʙᴇ S͜͡P͜͡R͜͡I͜͡N͜͡K͜͡L͜͡E͜͡D͜͡ ʙʏ 🅗︎🅘︎🅢︎ ʙʟᴇssɪɴɢs ᴀɴᴅ ᴘᴇᴀᴄᴇ.
HELLO MY LOVELY BUZZY 🐝 BEEzzzz🐝

img_0.5669634836401677.jpg

As in my second last BUZZ, I told that I have spent almost two weeks in my room. Well that was not a FULL TIME ISOLATION. My last buzz was

History's Biggest AirDrop

img_0.7670450569319639.jpg

I was willing to write a full article about this airdrop but then I thought this would be a big big talk for me these days cause.....

I do not know what is wrong with my account. But I have a sense that there is something wrong. It occured almost thrice that I mentioned my Russian friend @winly in my posts but I did not get back any reply from him. Furthermore, there are some interfaces on Hive which are showing my rating low. As I myself can see my rating is too too low.

img_0.7724920744000712.jpg

Overall ALL IN ALL, these days luck is not good with me. Look the condition of my almost 4 months old NEWLY unboxed NOKIA G 10 phone.

img_0.33291770641089075.jpg

And when I try to use my phone, the notifications panel out pops all the way down and I then just lock the screen and then unlock.

img_0.6182136933549329.jpg

Evenmore, I tried to get my mobile repaired almost 7 days back but first the panel was not available second it was too expensive covering more than 3rd part of total mobile worth.

As these days, I ve no personal mobile so my best shot is to live on just the options I have got and for that my best stance is to confine my android usage with portability, low weight and ease of use. I use the device of my wife. And that mobile really helps for calls and PDF book reading. It is iTEL

img_0.36486911757393536.jpg

And it got 2 GB ram and storage also 32 GB.

img_0.9683752508179609.jpg

I had a LAPTOP. But now that is PASTY thingy. Now no mobile, no other personal device. It may appear bad luck. But still I am thankful to God that I am alive and enjoying my life by reading a lot of articles. I am thankful to God that he bestowed humans with the art of reading.

Glimpsytips needed REST and God provided the best opportunity of REST AND READ.

As I was feeling weak, physically and mentally so I just stayed in my home for almost 3 weeks. Home is not much big so I spent most of my time in my room as I told in
my post.

My friend @ganjafarmer was telling me to think about running a community and becoming a MARKET MAKER on our beloved Tribaldex. These days keychain helped me a lot because of low size. Practical useage of TribalDex plus a lot of reading about DEFI, AMMs, Blockchains, tokens, tokenomics, Forex, Roadmaps BLA BLA BLA brought a lot of beautiful ideas in my mind. But before going any further on Hive I need to verify what is wrong with my account and I really need to sort a lot of things to make a definite Layout for my further online activities.

I am thankful to God that I have brothers sitting away but willing to spend their precious time with me without even knowing me. @masoom always try to give his time to me and I really feel his love for me. And I wish I could spend some more time with him and other great friends like @aadilmir @amirhayat42 and @awah on Discord or Whatsapp but my friends I am really unable to use a lot of things so I request all my friends/followers not to consider that Glimpsytips is not willing to share time on Hive or Glimpsytips has died/Run away.

I think my friends/followers should know that Glimpsytips likes to interact in multiple languages cause Glimpsytips likes to get SINCERE friends from the whole world.

I have not mentioned a lot of these Sincere friends in this post on purpose so guys do not think that I neglected you. I have everyone in my heart its just circumstances are asking something else.

I LOVE HIVE THE IDEA OF HIVE THE PEOPLE WHO MADE HIVE POSSIBLE ALL THE COMMUNITIES.

Take Care
🇦 🇱 🇱 🇦 🇭 -🇭 🇦 🇫 🇮 🇿 
🅼︎🅰︎🆈︎ 🅶︎🅾︎🅳︎ 🅿︎🆁︎🅾︎🆃︎🅴︎🅲︎🆃︎ 🆈︎🅾︎🆄︎.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center