You like bread.? / Te gusta el pan.?

Bread:

I like bread in any shape, color and flavor. What I mean by this is that bread is an irreplaceable food for me. It can be tasted as a side dish, as a main course, for dessert, etc ...

El pan:

Me gusta el pan en cualquier forma, color y sabor. Lo que quiero decir con esto, es que el pan es un alimento insustituible para mi. Puede ser degustado como acompañante, de plato principal, de postre, etc...

20200429_175300.jpg

Today I'll tell you about one of the ways that I can best prepare it. This bread is called "canilla" in Venezuela. It's a long but thin bread. It's also very soft.

Hoy les cuento una de las formas que más acierto a preparar. Es con el pan que en Venezuela se llama "canilla". Es un pan largo y delgado. Es suave y blando.

20200429_170116.jpg

I cut it into short pieces and then each piece is cut in half, I spread them with butter. It can be with garlic butter, or butter with rosemary-type spices. Any of these forms give it a very pleasant flavor.

Lo corto en pedazos cortos y luego cada pedazo se corta a la mitad, lo unto con mantequilla. Puede ser con mantequilla de ajo, o mantequilla con especies tipo romero. Cualquiera de estas formas, le da un sabor muy agradable.

20200429_170612.jpg

20200429_171159.jpg

Then I add tomato slices, a bit of grated cheese, and some leaves chopped into very small, thin pieces of fresh basil.

Luego le agrego rebanadas de tomate, un poco de queso rallado y unas hojas picadas en pedazos muy pequeños y delgados, de albahaca fresca.

20200429_172236.jpg

Now everything is well done, the oven is heated to 200 ° C, and I put the tray with the bread inside, an approximate time of 10 minutes. And then you are ready to taste.

Ahora ya todo está bien hecho, se calienta el horno a 200°c, Y se coloca la bandeja con el pan, un tiempo aproximado de 10 minutos. Y luego ya está listo para degustar.

20200429_175309.jpg

I also prepare dough to make homemade bread in the oven. I mix the flour, with yeast, sugar, salt and the water.

También preparo la masa para hacer un pan casero en el el horno. Mezclo la harina, con la levadura, el azucar, la sal y el agua.

20191101_065006.jpg

I knead everything and make a ball with the dough ready. I let her rest indoors, for a reasonable time. Later when it is twice its size, that's when I make some small balls to take to the oven.

Amaso todo y hago una bola con la masa lista. La dejo descansar en un sitio cerrado, por un tiempo prudencial. Después cuando tenga el doble de su tamaño, es cuando hago unas pequeñas bolas para llevar al horno.

20191101_071709.jpg

20191101_083120.jpg

and then the end result is these little round loaves.

y luego el resultado final son estos pequeños panes redondos.

20190903_181339.jpg

20190903_190211.jpg

But I can also place the prepared dough in the frying pan. Knead in the same way, I wait it gets up and put it in the frying pan to get these delicious breads.

Pero también puedo colocar la masa preparada en la sarten. Amaso de la misma manera, espero que levante y lo coloco en la sarten para obtener estos deliciosos panes.

20191101_092341.jpg

20191101_101152.jpg

As I said at the beginning I like bread, either bought at the bakery, made at home, in the oven or in the frying pan, for me it?s a great pleasure to eat it.

I invite you to participate in the weekly contest that #CCC offers with # 2.46, hosted by @marblely and this week the topic is related to bread.

Thank you for your visits and votes.

God always blesses us.

Como dije al principio me agrada el pan y comprado en la panadería, elaborado en casa, en el horno o en la sarten, para mi es un gran placer comerlo.

Los invito a participar en el concurso semanal que ofrece #CCC con el #2.46, alojado por @marblely y esta semana el tema es relacionado con el pan.


Gracias por su visita y voto.

Dios nos bendice siempre.


I am @gertu from Venezuela to the world.

Soy @gertu de Venezuela para el mundo.


This is an Invitation to join #ccc. The community CCC supports members by encouraging and upvoting each other and by hosting contests. Contests are hosted by @team-ccc and it's members. See @team-ccc for a list of contests running.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now