[ENG-ESP]Climbing day - Día de escalada

[English]

Hello and happy weekend to everyone.

I continue organizing my super trunk of photographies, today I came across these from some summer ago.

Certainly is that after several days of bad weather, seeing them made me want it to be summer, or at least spring. 😁

This day, accompanied by several friends, we were on a rock near our town, where there are already several routes prepared to practice climbing.

These types of things are what renew one's busy day-to-day life, so I encourage you to get out into nature whenever you can!

All the best!
Sergio.

Postscript. I don't know why animals always come to me, 😂 it was a little grasshopper.

[Español]

Hola y feliz fin de semana para todos.

Sigo ordenando mi super baúl de fotografias, hoy me he topado con estas de hace algun verano, y la verdad es que despues de varios dias de mal tiempo, al verlas me han entrado ganas de que vaya siendo ya verano, o al menos primavera. 😁

Este dia acompañado de varios amigos, estuvimos en una roca cercana a nuestro pueblo, donde se encuentran ya varias vias preparadas para poder practicar la escalada.

Este tipo de cosas son las que renuevan a uno del ajetreado dia a dia, asi que os animo a que salgais a la naturaleza siempre que podais!

Un saludo!
Sergio.

Postdata: No se porque siempre vienen los animales a mí, 😂 era un pequeño saltamontes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now