I Have My Own Replacement For Kimchi

P_20200624_175359_p.jpg

P_20200624_063550_p.jpg

P_20200626_173234_p.jpg

Kimchi is a side dish known around the world and some people loves in having it especially the rice eaters. It is a healthy kind of food because it has good bacteria that aids in digestion particularly if you are eating a lot of vegetables then assimilating your food is just supported by the good microorganisms which contained in Kimchi.

Unfortunately I can't have it because no one is making it in our home here and I do not want to buy a small portion of it as well as it seems to be very expensive in my opinion because I already watched and learned that it is just easy to make, heck you can even do a cucumber kimchi too for that matter.

What I am after to looking forward to it is by aiding my appetite whenever I would eat. I am just fond of sour foods and I am okay with fermented ones in salt rather than in vinegar and sugar considering that I do like the taste of the latter.

But what is available for me was the fermented rice and fish/shrimps as I really had an acquired for it already. I can just eat it on its own and like to eta it with my rice meals except with soupy dishes.

But I do not know if there are anymore good bacteria in the fermented rice and fish once it was cooked already but nonetheless I really wanted it as my side-dish because of the yummy sour taste that it incorporates with my meals especially if I would be having some fried fish or meat with it.

I would like the Kimchi and I will see if I can buy some of it in the nearest restaurant if they can sell me some for my own consumption. Maybe my father would like it as well because he likes vegetables while my mother doesn't like sour foods because of his GERD condition.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now