[ESP//ENG] Día de aventura en un río llamado el cauce.//Adventure day in a river called el cauce.

Spanish

Hola amigos de esta comunidad GEMS, es un gusto para mi estar compartiendo mi contenido con ustedes después de un tiempo.

English

Hello friends of this GEMS community, it is a pleasure for me to be sharing my content with you after a while.


pt1.jpg


Spanish

Bueno estuve unos dias sin postear porque estaba de viaje en san fernando de apure y cuando llegue me ofrecieron trabajo para una finca y bueno acepte y donde estaba no habia internet entonces no podia hacer mi contenido mas por tanto tiempo, pero bueno aqui estoy de nuevo con ustedes

English

Well I was a few days without posting because I was traveling in San Fernando de Apure and when I arrived they offered me a job for a farm and well I accepted and where I was there was no internet so I couldn't do my content for so long, but well here I am again with you


pt2.jpg

pt3.jpg


Spanish

Aquí les muestro estas fotografías de un río llamado el canal, este sitio es muy hermoso por su naturaleza y tiene variedades de aves entre otros animales tranquilos como también peligrosos.

English

Here I show you these photographs of a river called the canal, this site is very beautiful due to its nature and has varieties of birds among other calm as well as dangerous animals.


pt4.jpg


Spanish

Este río se ve muy tranquilo pero en las profundidades hay muchos animales peligrosos como pirañas, caimanes, rayas, serpientes de agua. Por un momento pensé en entrar pero un colega que estaba conmigo llamado Antonio me dijo todo eso y no me quise bañar jeje.

English

This river looks very calm but in the depths there are many dangerous animals such as piranhas, alligators, rays, water snakes. For a moment I thought about going in but a colleague who was with me named Antonio told me all that and I didn't want to take a bath lol.


pt5.jpg


Spanish

Bueno amigos este fue mi contenido de hoy, espero que les guste, gracias por votar y comentar. Hasta la proxima vez.

English

Well friends this was my content today, I hope you like it, thanks for voting and commenting. Until next time.


pt6.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center