My First Run On Hive Run



clu67wmmo000k9isz8dzd5j94_IMG-20240324-WA0021.webp
clu67wvu400qe55sz949fgp72_IMG-20240324-WA0026.webp
clu67x56e003mdysz56g1ariy_IMG-20240324-WA0022.webp
clu67xdme001vwisz0gxqhfdd_IMG-20240324-WA0025.webp
clu67xkx600qd5qszgqerasa0_IMG-20240324-WA0030.webp
clu67ydic000n9iszag1fh003_IMG-20240324-WA0015.webp
clu67yq7400qd80szai41033o_Screenshot_20240324-200710.webp

Hello friends 👋 I hope you are well, today I am very happy because I start to register my races in Hive Run.
My name is Daniel and my user @dashiro, I started recently, after Hive will arrive to my school, I am a third year high school student and some time ago I used to practice basketball.

Then for scheduling reasons I had to stop, because it coincided with my new class schedule.

I was very excited, but high school and the new subjects were more demanding and I wanted to focus on getting good grades, so I started training at home in the afternoons.

I hadn't run for a long time and today I noticed it because when I was running I got a stitch in my side.

At first I thought about stopping and not continuing, they recommended me to walk, then some friends came and saw me running alone and accompanied me, it was more pleasant to run accompanied.

At the beginning we had some time trying to register my activity and we couldn't, in fact I ran for a while and it didn't register because I didn't have the GPS activated and I lost that time running, well only at the level of registration because I get tired hahahaha.

I liked running at this time because the weather is cool, and I did not feel so suffocated, but I felt that I got tired, always the beginnings are difficult, but the constancy helps us to improve.

I say goodbye from Maturin, Monagas state, I'm Daniel Fernandez @dashiro and I'll see you soon.

Own images taken with my techno Spark 6 Go, I used the Strava application for my records.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Mi primera carrera en Hive Run
Hola amigos 👋 espero estén bien, hoy estoy muy contento porque comienzo a registrar mis carreras en el Hive Run.
Mi nombre es Daniel y mi usuario @dashiro, comencé hace poco, luego de que Hive llegará a mi escuela, soy estudiante de tercer año de bachillerato y hace un tiempo practicaba basket.
Luego por razones de horarios tuve que dejarlo, porque coincidía con mi nuevo horario de clases.
Estaba muy entusiasmado, pero el liceo y las nuevas materias era más demandante y quise enfocarme en sacar buenas notas, así que comencé a entrenar en mi casa en las tardes.
Tenía mucho tiempo que no corría y hoy lo noté porque al correr me dió una puntada en un costado.
Al principio pensé en parar y no seguir, me recomendaron que caminara, luego llegaron unos amigos y me vieron corriendo solo y me acompañaron, fue más agradable correr acompañado.
Al principio tuvimos rato intentando registrar mi actividad y no podíamos, de hecho corrí por un rato y no lo registró porque no tenía el GPS activado y perdí ese rato corriendo, bueno solo a nivel de registro porque me canso jajajaja.
Me gustó correr a esta hora porque el clima está fresco, y no me sentí tan sofocado, pero si sentí que me cansé, siempre los inicios son difíciles, pero la constancia nos ayuda a ir mejorando.
Me despido desde Maturín estado Monagas, soy Daniel Fernández @dashiro y será hasta pronto.
Imágenes propias tomadas con mi tecno Spark 6 Go, utilicé la aplicación Strava para mis registros.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center