Cousin's Day Out | Temple of Leah


Hello, Hive friends! Let me introduce you all to my smart and beautiful cousin, Koorine. She is currently in Cebu for a few weeks to defend her thesis for her master's degree. Despite her busy schedule, we managed to spend time together every Sunday by attending church services.

This time, we decided to take a day off and be tourists for a day as we explore the beautiful Temple of Leah, located in the mountains of Cebu City. I'll be sharing more about our experience in a detailed blog in the upcoming days.

clk17xkne02mz1nsz0mr5h25n_WhatsApp_Image_2023-07-13_at_9.42.30_PM_2.webp

Koorine is also from Eastern Samar, and believe it or not, she is a university instructor. She shares my passion for reading and writing. In fact, I have also invited her to join Hive. Once she completes her demanding thesis work, we hope to welcome her as a fellow blogger in this wonderful community.

clk17xj4b02o334sz1k0p7jw8_WhatsApp_Image_2023-07-13_at_9.42.30_PM_3.webp

clk17xosk02rf8oszh4aqhiq2_WhatsApp_Image_2023-07-13_at_9.42.30_PM.webp

For now, I'm sharing these snapshots of our day, and I hope you had a great day just like we did. Take care and always remember that you are simply amazing, don't let nobody tell you otherwise.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now