Mini fan + Pato Lago + Shopping + World Cup - Ventilador + Pato Lago + Shopping + Mundial



clav8ad6n05c01hmjfv1c6eob_20221119_125506_HDR.webp
clav8aee805hx2pmj1bbu8hyn_20221120_171905_HDR.webp
clav8akx805d419mjfwyce4bz_20221120_173112_HDR.webp
clav8amhx05i02pmj3ifufe29_20221120_173538_HDR.webp
clav8b4sa05ao2cmjduymetxf_20221121_142449_HDR.webp
clav8b1os05f51ymjb71n0rlk_20221122_141041_HDR.webp

Hi! In this month of November, I've been working a lot on my business, traveling every weekend and I've connected little to Hive, but with the start of the Qatar 2022 World Cup, next month in December, there are not many events left, but some local fairs, which I will take the opportunity to go so that I can buy gifts for Christmas.

Hola! En este mes de noviembre, he estado trabajando mucho en mi emprendimiento, viajando todos los fines de semana y me he conectado poco a Hive, pero con el comienzo del Mundial de Qatar 2022, en el próximo mes en diciembre, no quedan muchos eventos, si no, algunas ferias locales, la cual aprovecharé a ir para que me puedan comprar los regalos para navidad.

These photos are a summary of the last days of November. The first one is of a mini manual fan, we bought it to sell, in a store in Cordoba, which sold them by the dozen in a box. We took the whole box to an anime/k-pop/gamer event in the province of San Juan and they sold out. The stage photos are from the dubbing actor Pato Lago, who was invited to that same event, from Buenos Aires, his lecture was very interesting. The truth is that I would have liked to do a complete post about him, but these photos are the only ones I have, because I left my partner alone at the sales booth so I could get closer to the stage and see him up close. Then the next photo is of one of the entrances to a shopping mall in Cordoba. On our way back from San Juan we invited a little girl and her mom to eat a hamburger (Happy Meal) for her birthday. The last picture watching the Mexico game that I could see a little bit. I missed the opening game because I was working in San Juan, then the shopping and the break. But I plan to watch more soccer games in December (except for the 7 a.m. games, those I won't be watching).

Estas fotos son un resumen de los últimos días de noviembre. La primera es de un mini ventilador manual, lo compramos para vender, en una tienda en Córdoba, que los vendía por docena en caja. Llevamos la caja entera a un evento de anime/k-pop/gamer a la provincia de San Juan y se vendieron todos. Las fotos de escenario son del actor de doblaje Pato Lago, que fue invitado a ese mismo evento, desde Buenos Aires, fue muy interesante su conferencia. La verdad me hubiera gustado hacer un post completo sobre él, pero estas fotos son las únicas que tengo, porque dejé a mi pareja solo en el puesto de ventas, para yo poder acercarme al escenario y verlo de cerca. Luego la foto que sigue es la de una de las entradas a un shopping de Córdoba. Al volver de San Juan invitamos a una nena con su mamá a comer una hamburguesa (cajita feliz) por su cumpleaños. La última foto viendo el partido de México que pude ver un poco. La apertura me la perdí por estar trabajando en San Juan, luego el shopping y el descanso. Pero pienso ver más partidos de fútbol en diciembre. (Excepto los de la 7 de la mañana, esos sí que no los voy a ver).


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now