Trying Banana Verde Veg Restaurante



clhb2op1300cu3kszeli96lit_IMG-20230505-WA0130.webp
clhb2op1e00ed37szc9sd4ho7_IMG-20230505-WA0129.webp
clhb2oum800e05dsza0kefpl2_IMG-20230505-WA00782.webp
clhb2ov1400cu5usz215q95ze_IMG-20230505-WA0080.webp

Hello friends,

My day was pretty cool today, a little out of the ordinary. I gave myself a treat with this special tour.

I decided to try a new restaurant they had mentioned to me.

I took an uber (it was very different, the driver was even wearing a suit) a super comfortable trip is also part of pampering myself.

the restaurant is called banana verde and is here in são paulo, in vila madalena.

they give preference to small producers and the chef is from Minas Gerais, that is, good food!

As I mentioned in my introduction post, I am vegetarian and this restaurant was a great option, I left very satisfied.

I started with a well seasoned starter salad.

then I chose the heart of palm moqueca, very tasty.

everything was very tasty.

The restaurant is very beautiful and has a wide variety of food to choose from.

I will definitely come back to try more dishes.

if you are in são paulo, be sure to visit banana verde.

follow them here on instagram:

https://instagram.com/restbananaverde?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=


Olá amigos,

Meu dia foi bem legal hoje, um pouco fora da rotina. Me dei um mimo com esse passeio especial.

Resolvi ir experimentar um novo restaurante que tinham comentado comigo.

Peguei um Uber ( foi bem diferenciado o motorista estava até de terno) uma viagem super confortável também faz parte em me mimar.

O restaurante chama Banana Verde e é aqui em São Paulo, na vila Madalena.

Eles dão preferência para pequenos produtores e a chef é mineira, ou seja, comida boa!

Como comentei no meu post de introdução, sou vegetariana e esse restaurante foi ótima opção, sai bem satisfeita.

Comecei com uma salada de entrada bem temperada.

Depois escolhi a moqueca de palmito pupunha muito saborosa.

Tudo estava muito gostoso.

O restaurante é muito bonito e tem muita variedade de comidas pra escolher.

Com certeza vou voltar para experimentar mais pratos.

Se você estiver em São Paulo, não deixe de visitar o Banana Verde.

Segue eles aqui no Instagram:

https://instagram.com/restbananaverde?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center