Dia de matar antojos๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹ || Day of killing cravings๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹ [Esp-Eng]



cliarzyyf009ealsz2mxtfpv8_IMG_20230530_123509.webp
cliarzu9o008x8csz8yfpd708_IMG_20230530_123506.webp
clias072200974qsz4jbsgqtx_IMG_20230530_091945.webp

Hola hola amigos, hoy ha sido un dia para matar antojos, y es que si no estuviera esterilizada ya me hubiera preocupado ๐Ÿ˜‚ desde hace dias queri tomar sopa, ya que solo lo hago cuando visito a mis padres y tengo semanas que no voy. Hoy por fin pude hacerme yo mi sopita de pollo y res y estaba DELICIOSAAAA๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ antoja preรฑaditas por cierto๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ (chiste interno)

Y de paso de desayuno guarde un poco de arroz ayer y hoy lo calentรฉ junyo a dos huevitos porque tenia demasiado antojo!!

Y Si. No son unas super comidas gourmet y tal pero son UN DELICIA y me siento bendecida de haber podido disfrutar de ellas๐Ÿ˜

Fotos tomadas con mi Redmi 9

English

Hello hello friends, today has been a day to kill cravings, and if I wasn't sterilized I would have already been worried ๐Ÿ˜‚ for days I wanted to eat soup, since I only do it when I visit my parents and I haven't been there for weeks. Today I was finally able to make my own chicken and beef soup and it was DELICIOUSAAAAAA๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ (inside joke)

And by the way for breakfast I saved some rice yesterday and today I heated it up with two eggs because I had too much of a craving!

And Yes. They are not super gourmet meals and such but they are DELICIOUS and I feel blessed to have been able to enjoy them๐Ÿ˜.

Pictures taken with my Redmi 9


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now