Vale la pena arriesgarse | Worth the risk 💪🏻✨💚



Cr9Ancn6qgz4tYZc_IMG_6597.png
Z7uFLZXrCfW5DzVb_IMG_6884.png
gY0Lg5Fz58EbsJSx_IMG_6610.jpeg
3k7PoJSVW4yQ7UOX_IMG_6567.jpeg
JGsuV4vFtkCm0fEW_IMG_6577.jpeg
9A8p7LBIzSo4sDaB_IMG_6545.jpeg

ENGLISH 🇺🇸


One of the hardest points to get to in the mountains is the 3km point. I hadn't been there for a long time and when I did it, I felt really good.

When I realised that there were no more people going up or down, I wanted to take advantage of the moment to take a lot of pictures in different poses that I hadn't tried before, it was fun and I liked them a lot.

The sun was so strong at that time that, on several occasions, I had to rest for periods of 5-10 minutes because I felt agitated but mostly exhausted.

I love nature, I love going to the mountains, I love doing what I am passionate about. I will never get tired of this kind of environment. ⛰️🍃

I hope you like my photos and post. Greetings and hugs to all, have a nice Tuesday. 🫂✨🤍


ESPAÑOL 🇪🇸


Uno de los puntos más difíciles de llegar en la montaña es el de los 3km. Tenía muchísimo tiempo que no llegaba hasta ahí y cuando lo hice, me sentí muy bien.

Al darme cuenta que no habían más personas subiendo o bajando, quise aprovechar el momento de sacarme muchas fotos en diferentes poses que antes no había intentado, fue divertido y me gustaron muchísimo.

El sol estaba tan pero tan fuerte en ese momento que, en varias oportunidades, tuve que descansar por periodos de 5-10mins porque me sentía agitada pero sobretodo agotada.

Amo la naturaleza, amo ir a la montaña, amo hacer lo que me apasiona. Nunca me cansaré de este tipo de ambientes. ⛰️🍃

Espero que mis fotos y post sean de su agrado. Saludos y abrazos para todos, que tengan un lindo Martes. 🫂✨🤍

*****

Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
@milagroscdlrr
@milagroscdlrr
Traductor
Translator
DeepL
DeepL

✨SÉ TÚ MISMO✨

✨BE YOURSELF✨

✨SEJA VOCÊ MESMO✨


506A4F68-B0B4-403F-A279-BBB1F9D4537D.jpeg

Milagro De la Rosa - ✨ Creando Contenido de Calidad ✨
Milagro De la Rosa - ✨ Creating Quality Content ✨</center
Gracias por leer mi publicación 😊♥️
Thanks for reading my post 😊♥️
¿Quieres saber más de mí? Acá les dejo mi Instagram. 👇🏻
Want to know more about me? Here I leave you my Instagram. 👇🏻

Instagram Mila.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center