Introduction Post


405opjpkyvhdacb_20210531_183705.jpg

Hey Hive community, hope everyone is having a great day/night wherever you may be in the world. My name is Martyn and I am from the UK, I love photography, fitness and I am a weekend Van lifer (which basically means I travel wherever I can in my self converted campervan during my free time). I'll be posting lots of landscape photography and fitness related content as those are two of my biggest passions.

This photo was taken during a hike in the North York Moors which is in the north east of England, me and my partner found this waterfall by accident during a beautiful summer afternoon on our way back to our campervan.

I cannot wait to get to know the amazing community behind LikeTu and learn everything i can about Hive


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center