The Best election we take is TAKE care about ourselves.



7ANXPDtRiWiruSJt_5026093879832719227.webp
OoevwtDJnEKvUK1U_5026093879832719222.webp
9FXCou3kE2kakFHA_5026093879832719240.webp
OGmHRP3s2cPxruo7_5026093879832719239.webp
pBKOSgCUggxoZyf8_5026093879832719226.webp

This is how you see a picture at 8 am, very happy to have a happy dawn, manifesting the good energy that surrounds me, and is that sleep well, being able to rest, recharge energies during the night, to have this pleasant dawn, as usual for me going to the gym is the bread of the 5 days of the week, I always go with enthusiasm, and believe me it is the best thing in the world to devote time to your body and mind completely blank to download, I made myself a super breakfast that has a very American look, because of the cooked bacon along with waffled eggs, some avocado and some fruit that is necessary for the regulation of my internal organs, I really like my eggs to be with soft yolk, so that when I break the membrane it comes out liquid, I swear I love this part of the breakfast, and well as usual do my weight exercises that keep my life mind, soul and body healthy.

There was also a little bit of commerce on the way, I decided to capture a stall selling various things to cool off in the park on the way to the gym, there were some kids soccer teams in games, so commerce was good in the area, I liked that the dog was quiet next door, it was also very nice day, which is a bit rare when there is also rainy season, it does not rain all the time, so the day lends itself to a wide range of activities, especially on weekends that are much more active in these open places.

Spanish version
Así es como se ven una foto a las 8 am, muy feliz de tener un amanecer feliz, manifestando la buena energía que me rodea, y es que dormir bien, poder descansar, recargar energías durante la noche, para tener este amanecer placentero, como es usual para mi ir al gimnasio es el pan de los 5 días de la semana, siempre voy con entusiasmo, y créeme que es lo mejor del mundo dedicarle tiempo a tu cuerpo y mente completamente en blanco para descargar, me hice un super desayuno que tiene un aspecto bastante americano, por el tocino cocido junto con huevos waffles, un poco de aguacate y algo de fruta que es necesaria para la regulación de mis órganos internos, me gusta mucho que mis huevos estén con la yema blanda, para que al momento de romper la membrana salga liquida, les juro que amo esta parte del desayuno, y bueno como es usual hacer mis ejercicios de peso que mantienen mi vida mente, alma y cuerpo sanos.

También hubo un poco de comercio en el camino, decidí capturar un puesto de venta de cositas varias para refrescar en el parque de camino al gym, habían algunos equipos de futbol de niños en partidos, por lo que el comercio se dio bien en la zona, me gusto que el perro estaba tranquilo al lado, también estaba muy bonito el dia, lo que es un poco raro cuando también hay época de lluvias, no llueve todo el tiempo, así que el dia se presta para realizar un gran gama de actividades, sobre todo los fines de semana que son mucho mas activos en estos lugares abiertos.

WRITTENING: By me / Por mi.
PICTURES: By me / Por mi.
LOCATION: Bogota, Colombia.
TRANSLATION: DeepL.com.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now